

COUNCI

1st Row- L. to R. Sandy Tupica- President, Kurt Bigelow- Vice President, Mrs. Luneack- Sponsor, Brenda Stoneman- Secretary, Janice Swanchara- Treasurer. 2nd Row- Cindy Skriba, Dave Palek, Brenda Golombisky, Terry Long, Curt Ordway. 3rd Row- Dan Emery, Chad Bearup, Joe Bleibtrey, Dale Wehner, Bill Terrell. (Missing) Linda Gross.



